Secretariat team

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

David Prud'homme
Interim Chief Executive Officer
and Director of AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise sur l’aluminium (CeAl)
514 905-4833 | david.prudhomme@ceal.aluquebec.com

Stéphania Robert
Administrative Assistant
514 905-4839 | stephania.robert@aluquebec.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Véronique Auclair
Communications Director
514 905-4832 | veronique.auclair@aluquebec.com

Lysane Martel
Consultant - Communications 
514 927-2537 | lysane.martel@aluquebec.com

BUSINESSES SUPPORT

Danielle Coudé
Projects Manager
Co-head of Equipment and specialized suppliers Working group
T 514 905-4836 | C 514 668-4026 | danielle.coude@aluquebec.com

Malika Cherry
Director of Labour Initiatives and Services to Regions
418 591-3045 | malika.cherry@aluquebec.com 

Denis Giguère
Consultant - Equipment and specialized suppliers
Co-head of Equipment and specialized suppliers Working group
418 812-0545 | denis.giguere@aluquebec.com

Jacques Internoscia
Director, Strategic Programs
Co-head of Transportation Equipment Working group
514 983-7914 | jacques.internoscia@aluquebec.com

Yasmine Khouani
Projects manager
In charge of Sustainble Construction and Buildings Working group
514 873-1415 | yasmine.khouani@aluquebec.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Mario Fafard
Consultant - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise sur l’aluminium (CeAl)
In charge of Infrastructures and bridges Working group
418 254-2456 | mario.fafard@ceal.aluquebec.com

Erik Houle
Project manager for the Centre d’expertise sur l’aluminium (CeAl)
Co-head of Transportation Equipment Working group
514 873-9294 | erik.houle@ceal.aluquebec.com