Secretariat team

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

François Racine
Interim Chief Executive Officer 
C 514 247-2899 | francois.racine@aluquebec.com

Marie Morin-Drolet
Administrative support coordinator
C 514 966-2932 | marie.morin-drolet@aluquebec.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Véronique Auclair
Communications Director
T 514 905-4832 | C 438 497-5744 | veronique.auclair@aluquebec.com

Lysane Martel
Consultant - Communications 
C 514 927-2537 | lysane.martel@aluquebec.com

WORKING GROUPS

Danielle Coudé
In charge of Equipment and specialized suppliers Working group
In charge of Aluminium valorization and recycling Working group
T 514 905-4836 | C 514 668-4026 | danielle.coude@aluquebec.com

Yasmine Khouani
In charge of Sustainble Construction and Buildings Working group
T 514 873-1415 | yasmine.khouani@aluquebec.com

Mario Fafard
In charge of Infrastructures and bridges Working group
C 418 254-2456 | mario.fafard@aluquebec.com

Erik Houle
In charge of Transportation Equipment Working group
T 514 873-9294 | C 438 863-2170 | erik.houle@aluquebec.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES


Lyès Hacini
Director - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise et d'innovation sur l’aluminium (CeiAl)
B 514 905-4833 | C 514 210-3174 | lyes.hacini@aluquebec.com

Yves Archambault
Senior Engineer - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise et d'innovation sur l’aluminium (CeiAl)
C 418 717-1055 | yves.archambault@aluquebec.com

Alain Chapdelaine
Mechanical Analysis Engineer - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise sur l’aluminium (CeAl)
C 514 466-1992 | alain.chapdelaine@aluquebec.com

Petrino Buzatu
Mechanical Design Engineer - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise et d'innovation sur l’aluminium (CeiAl)
C 514 467-4588  | petrino.buzatu@aluquebec.com

Mario Fafard
Consultant - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise et d'innovation sur l’aluminium (CeiAl)
C 418 254-2456 | mario.fafard@aluquebec.com

Erik Houle
Project manager - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise et d'innovation sur l’aluminium (CeiAl)
T 514 873-9294 | C 438 863-2170 | erik.houle@aluquebec.com