Contact

Contact

AluQuébec, the Quebec Aluminium industrial cluster
625, Président-Kennedy Avenue, Office 505
Montréal, Québec, H3A 1K2

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Martin Charron
Chief Executive Officer 
T 514 905-4835 | C 514 358-3491 | martin.charron@aluquebec.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Véronique Auclair
Communications Director
T 514 905-4832 | C 438 497-5744 | veronique.auclair@aluquebec.com

Lysane Martel
Consultant - Communications 
C 514 927-2537 | lysane.martel@aluquebec.com

BUSINESSES SUPPORT

Danielle Coudé
Projects Manager
Co-head of Equipment and specialized suppliers Working group
T 514 905-4836 | C 514 668-4026 | danielle.coude@aluquebec.com

Jacques Internoscia
Director, Strategic Programs
Co-head of Transportation Equipment Working group
T 514 905-4834 | C 514 983-7914 | jacques.internoscia@aluquebec.com

Yasmine Khouani
Projects manager
In charge of Sustainble Construction and Buildings Working group
T 514 873-1415 | yasmine.khouani@aluquebec.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Lyès Hacini
Director - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise sur l’aluminium (CeAl)
B 514 905-4833 | C 514 210-3174 | lyes.hacini@ceal.aluquebec.com

Sophie Clermont
Coordinator - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise sur l’aluminium (CeAl)
T 514 873-9294 | C 514 803-6859 | sophie.clermont@ceal.aluquebec.com

Mario Fafard
Consultant - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise sur l’aluminium (CeAl)
In charge of Infrastructures and bridges Working group
C 418 254-2456 | mario.fafard@ceal.aluquebec.com

Erik Houle 
Project manager - AluQuébec’s Centre d’expertise sur l’aluminium (CeAl)
Co-head of Transportation Equipment Working group
T 514 873-9294 | C 438 863-2170 | erik.houle@ceal.aluquebec.com